Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0
204-745-2443

2024 Council Meetings

Tuesday, February 6th at 7:00 am
Thursday, February 15th at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 5th at 7:00 am
Thursday, March 21st at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 2nd at 7:00 am
Thursday, April 18th at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 7th at 7:00 am
Thursday, May 16th at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 4th at 7:00 am
Thursday, June 20th at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 2nd at 7:00 am
Thursday, July 18th at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, August 6th at 7:00 am
Thursday, August 15th at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 3rd at 7:00 am
Thursday, September 19th at 7:00 pm – Council Meeting & Board of Revision

Tuesday, October 1st at 7:00 am
Thursday, October 17th at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 5th at 7:00 am
Thursday, November 21st at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 3rd at 7:00 am
Thursday, December 19th at 7:00 pm

Town of Carman Meeting Minutes

Check out the complete list of meetings:
2024 Council Committee Meetings Schedule

Meeting Date Changes:
Executive Meeting June 12th has been moved to June 19th
 

Click on the following link to view a list of Town of Carman Committees: 2024 Council Committees
**Mayor is ex-officio member of all Standing Committees.

TOWN COUNCIL & ADMINISTRATION

Mayor Brent Owen
Cell: 204-750-3972
Tel: 204-745-3972
Email: brent.owen@carmancouncil.com

Deputy Mayor Robert Bryson
Cell: 204-750-0246
Email: robert.bryson@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Carly Boklaschuk
Office: 204-745-2504
Cell: 204-750-0719
Email: carly.boklaschuk@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Dale Reimer
Cell: 204-745-0261
Email: dale.reimer@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Erin Lemky (Dunn)
Cell: 204-750-1089
Email: erin.lemky@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Richard Dyck
Tel: 204-745-3516
Cell: 204-745-8117
Email: richard.dyck@carmancouncil.com

Councilor Lindsay Boeve
Cell: 204-750-1616
Email: lindsay.boeve@carmancouncil.com

Administration Office
Memorial Hall
Box 160
12-2nd Avenue SW
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:30
Phone: 204-745-2443
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@townofcarman.com

Town of Carman Administration Staff

Susan Stein, CMMA, CLGED
Chief Administrative Officer
cao@townofcarman.com

Annette Middleton, CMMA
Director of Finance
annette.middleton@townofcarman.com

Lindsey Davis
Administrative Assistant
accounts@townofcarman.com

Brandi Martin 
Administrative Reception
info@townofcarman.com


Town of Carman Public Works

Phone: 204-745-6994
*Weekends: Please leave a message if no one answers. This phone is forwarded to the on-call Staff. 

Joe Richardson
joe@townofcarman.com
Director of Public Works

Town of Carman Water Treatment Plant
Phone: 204-745-2481
*Weekends/Emergency: Please leave a message if no one answers. This phone is forwarded to the on-call Staff. 

Town of Carman official logo

Town of Carman
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 160
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2443
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@townofcarman.com

RM of Dufferin
12 2nd Ave SW
Box 100
Carman MB R0G 0J0

Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Mon – Fri
Phone: 204-745-2301
Fax: 204-745-6348
Email: info@rmofdufferin.com

carmanmanitoba.ca - Copyright 2024 - Town of Carman and RM of Dufferin